Senate to Hold Hearings on Four Postal Board of Governors Nominees


The U.S. Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs will hold a hearing on the nominations of Hon. James C. Miller III, Stephen Crawford, David M. Bennett, and Victoria Reggie Kennedy to the U.S. Postal Service Board of Governors on July 14th, 2014 at 03:00PM in SD-342, Dirksen Senate Office Building.

Recommended for you